Member ID 2601788

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Bryn

City/State Fort Worth/ Texas

Country USA

Start Apr 2024 - May 2024

Duration of stay 2-9 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Bryn?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! I am currently in high school but about to graduate soon. I don’t feel college is right for me yet and want to get out and explore. I work as a host at one of the most famous country clubs in America. I am VERY good with people and I enjoy being with kids. Super young and and active! I love the beach the most but mountains and bike rides, trips to coffee shops I’m all in! I am looking for a wonderful family who I can spend time with and better know myself.
More ⇩


I am good with kids! Being young means I’m more active and ready to do things. I don’t sit at home and watch tv but rather be with people, go places, do things! Of course I love my quiet time but I have a big heart. Living in America I don’t quite fit in here especially with the younger ages as they party and drink. I am very responsible, started working at a young age and ready to start a new chapter elsewhere! I also want to include I was a lifeguard this past summer so I know all the training and what to do in an emergency situation. (Choking, drowning, heart attack, seizure) you name it!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Italy, Japan & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 2-9 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2024

Latest starting date May 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have played the violin since I was in 6th grade and have many years of practice. If you allow I can take it and play as another form of music to share with your family! I am active and love the beach SO much. I love trying new food, especially Italian :) I love nature and journaling! But I also like to exercise or go on a walk. I love animals and being around them. Some cats make me allergic (itchy) so I’d have to be careful