Member ID 2538549

Nationality Greek | More ⇩

Full name Antonia

City/State Frankfurt am main/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (C2), Greek (Native)

Last action 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact Antonia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Experience

Hello my experience in babysitting was I Austria in Klosterbrau, Seefeld in Tirol, as well I was working in Berlin. My job there was to take care for two children ,teach them Greek for one year.
I study physical education and paedagogics at the University in Frankfurt.
I am a mother of a child 17 years old.
My Hobbies: writing, swimming ,learn more about foreign people for all over the world.
I am a positive and friendly person And the most important is: love children very very much!
I hope that this letter find for me the right people to work for them. Thanks a lot. Friendly yours Antonia.
I am very appreciate to confirm with the family in Ireland.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Photographer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Greek: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Mastery (C2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Austria, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩