Member ID 3168160

Nationality Indian | More ⇩

Full name Aleena

City/State Frankfurt/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of German (B1), English (Native)

Last action 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact Aleena?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,
I am writing to you to express my keen interest in becoming an au pair with your family.I am Aleena .I am 20 years old and come from India. I am currently living and working as an au pair in Germany.
Germany has always held a special place in my heart, captivating me with its rich heritage, vibrant culture and breathtaking scenery.Having the opportunity to live here has been an enriching first-hand experience, and I am eager to continue exploring the country while contributing to another loving household.
Experience and skills
Current au pair role :
As an au pair, I excel in creating a nurturing and stimulating environment for children. My responsibilities include preparing nutritious meals tailored to the children's dietary needs, organising activities that promote cognitive and physical development, and ensuring a safe atmosphere at all times. With my attention to detail and proactive approach, I prioritise the well-being and satisfaction of the children under my care.
Previous childcare experience :
In my previous work as a childminder, I have honed my skills in fostering positive relationships with children of different ages. I have experience in organising educational outings, assisting with homework and maintaining a structured daily routine. I am also able to resolve conflicts and communicate effectively with children and parents to create a harmonious environment. My commitment to providing quality childcare makes me a valuable asset in any au pair position.beyond that, I possess strong communication and interpersonal skills.I am a caring and open minded person who thrives in a co-operative environment.
Learning German and future goals :
In my current role as an au pair, I am actively learning German with b1 language level. By living with your family, I will have daily interactions that will greatly improve my language. Interactions with children will improve my language skills.
For my future goals, I am aiming to expand my childcare skills such as implementing innovative learning activities and adaptive unique needs of each child.Ultimately my goal is to provide care and support to the Healthcare Sector.Moreover it will enhance my personal and professional development.

Activities with the children :
I can organise interactive language learning sessions with the children that are entertaining with games and songs. I can also plan outdoor adventures such as nature walks or visits to local parks to encourage exploration and physical activity. Indoors, we can organise arts and crafts projects, baking and story time to stimulate creativity and imagination. I provide a balance of educational and fun activities tailored to each child's interests and stage of development.
Current situation and visa status :
I am currently in Germany as an au pair with valid visa.While I appreciate the experience with the current family.I am looking for a new opportunity while the family and children do not understand me in this challenging situation, face debt for the children's actions, and I need to cover half of the language fees.
I am confident that I can be a reliable and caring au pair for your children. I am eager to learn their interests and provide a fun and stimulating environment for them to grow.
Thank you for your valuable time and consideration.hereby I had attached my resume for your reveiw and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Yours sincerely
Aleena
More ⇩

Experience

Experience
I would like to work as an aupair in Germany. I am pleased to apply for the position as a childcare worker at your facility. Working with children is close to my heart and I have experience caring for young children in a variety of settings
More ⇩

References

Driving License
Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Academic Certificates
Others
Others
Language Certificate
Identity Proofs
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 10 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Month

Sports  Football,Volleyball, Badminton and swimmimg

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Aug 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.