Member ID 2525926

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Brianna

City/State Franklin Lakes/ New Jersey

Country USA

Start Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Brianna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile visited by 22 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Brianna and I am 23 years old. I live in New Jersey with my mom, sister, and dog. I am currently finishing my Master's degree in Elementary Education at Quinnipiac University, and will be graduating in May 2023. In my spare time, I love to read and play tennis.

I would love to become your next Au Pair. I have been working with children for over 5 years now, and I love spending time with them. I believe that I am well prepared for this role because I have worked as a babysitter, aftercare counselor, summer camp counselor, and student teacher. I also spent the 2022-2023 school year teaching children ages 3-8 every day at an elementary school.

Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I will respect and take care of your home as if it was my own. I would be so grateful for this opportunity and am really curious to hear all about you and your children.

Best,
Brianna
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to be an Au Pair abroad because I want to travel and learn more about other cultures, and get more experience working with kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

After being an Au Pair abroad, I will work as an Elementary Teacher in the United States.