Member ID 3105674

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Esra

City/State Franklin Lakes/ New Jersey

Country USA

Start Feb 2024 - Mar 2025

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Turkish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Esra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

I hope this letter finds you well. My name is Esra, and I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an Nanny in your home. Allow me to provide you with some insights into who I am and why I believe I would be a great fit for your family.

I am a 22-year-old. . I currently live in Franklin Lakes, New Jersey, USA. I graduated from Fenerbahçe University of Pharmacy Technician department. I am a girl from a big city who has that is very family oriented who is loyal and has a humble nature. I am a firm believer in the idea that shared experiences and a supportive environment contribute significantly to personal growth.

The decision to become an Nanny stems from my desire to immerse myself in a new cultural environment while contributing to the lives of others. I am drawn to the idea of forming meaningful connections and fostering positive relationships with your family. I believe that being an Nanny is not just about childcare but about becoming an integral part of a family, sharing experiences, and creating lasting memories together.

I am particularly interested in joining your family because . Your family seems to embody the sense of warmth and openness that I value, and I am eager to become a supportive member of your household.

My background in Pharmacy Technician reflects my commitment to education and personal development. I am confident that the skills and values I have gained through my studies, coupled with my experiences in overcoming challenges with the support of my own family, make me well-equipped to handle the responsibilities of an Nanny.

What sets me apart is not only my academic background but also my genuine passion for forming connections with people of all ages. My positive and adaptable nature, along with my love for children, makes me confident in my ability to create a nurturing and joyful environment for your family.

In conclusion, I am excited about the prospect of joining your family as an Nanny. I am confident that my background, values, and personal qualities align with what you are looking for in an Nanny. I am ready to contribute my energy, enthusiasm, and dedication to creating a positive and enriching experience for both your children and your family as a whole.

Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to the possibility of getting to know your family and contributing to a mutually rewarding experience.

Warm regards,

Esra
More ⇩

Experience

I took care of my friend's children, Eflinsu and Egemen, while 5 and 3 years old.
While their mother was at work, I would wake them up and make them breakfast. Afterwards, we would do various activities with them. Such as: We would play informative games. We would play animal name games, color finding games, puzzle games, cut-and-mix games where we would make geometric shapes, word generation games and simple math competition games. We would make pillow castles, play sack race, make animal shapes with play dough, fly kites, set up camp, and do finger painting. We would build Legos together and bake cookies or cakes. We were going to have a movie night that day.
We would do fashion shows together. We would go to the park together. We would ride on swings. We would dance. We would go to fun workshops. We would do a little theater show together. I would help them with their schoolwork and we would make models from recycled materials. We used to play with our pets in our backyard. Their happiness is very important to me. I love them. I also took care of our family friend's son Ege when he was newborn. I was changing his diaper, feeding a bottle, putting him to sleep, taking his out. I was helping his mother about childcare.
More ⇩

Video

References

Driving License
Police clearance certificates
First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Pharmacist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  İce skating , roller-skate, volleyball, soccer, basketball, swimming, winter sports, fitness,

Religion Other

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2024

Latest starting date Mar 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.