Member ID 2540416

Nationality Roman | More ⇩

Full name Alexandra

City/State fuenlabrada/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C2), English (B2), French (B2), Romanian (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Alexandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello!

I am Alexandra, I am 20 years old and I am studying International Relations in Madrid.
I would love to live the au pair experience to connect with a family and live a different experience. Also, I think it would be a great help for me to learn languages in a different way.
I am a very cheerful and dynamic girl. I love doing any type of activity and I love living new experiences.
In addition, I have experience taking care of children and I connect super well with them.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have two sisters, one older and one younger.
During my childhood and adolescence I have had to take care of both my little sister and relatives (cousins).
On the other hand, I have taken care of children during the summer holidays.
In addition, related to children, I have taught English and French classes to children from 7 to 15 years old.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education College

Language Knowledge

Romanian: Native Language
Spanish: Mastery (C2)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
French: Upper intermediate (B2)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  no (sí por diversión)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Belgium, France, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Preferred area Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love spending time with my friends, listening to music, reading, going to the movies... I also really enjoy hiking, walking in the countryside, and doing activities in nature, in general. On the other hand, I love learning languages, I am currently learning Arabic.