au pair

Finja, child care provider from Gütersloh, Germany - 1598890

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Gütersloh (Germany)


Vivian, 19 years old, Student from Germany looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Netherlands, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France

Student German, English Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 1-3 months Average response
Vivian is a Non-Smoker Vivian has got a first aid certification Vivian can swim Vivian can ride a bike

Hey, I'm Viviv 19. years old and live in Germany (Gütersloh / NRW) I graduated from high school this year and would now like to go abroad ☺️ I love children and babysitting...

Keyla, 18, Mexican, Childminder currently in Germany searching for Au Pair job in Austria

Childminder Spanish, German, English Oct 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Average response
Keyla is a Non-Smoker Keyla has got a first aid certification Keyla can swim Keyla can ride a bike

Deutsch: ICH WOHNE JETZT IN DEUTSCHLAND, ICH HABE DEUTSCH ZERTIFIKAT UND ICH KANN B1 SPRECHEN. Hallo Liebe Familie! My Name ist Keyla, ich bin in Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Méxiko...

Sarah, 23 years old, Administration from Germany looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, USA

Administration German, English, French, Spanish Jul 2020 - Mar 2021 1-3 months Average response
Sarah is a Non-Smoker Sarah has got a first aid certification Sarah can swim Sarah can ride a bike

We present Sarah (23) based in Germany, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Tutor. The Au Pair has finished College and currently works as Administration. Sarah knows perfectly well German, English, French, Spanish. The applicant is able...

Nadia, 32 years old, Healthcare Assistant from Germany looking for Nanny jobs in Austria

Healthcare Assistant English Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
Nadia is a Non-Smoker Nadia has got a first aid certification Nadia can swim Nadia can ride a bike

My name is Nadia and I am 32 years old. I have been working for disabled people at a special school (physical and motor development) for almost 10 years. Now I am looking for a...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Germany