Member ID 2609266

Nationality Italian, Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Julieta

City/State Galicia/ Pontevedra

Country Spain

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Julieta?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 19 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I'm Julieta, I'm 18 years old, I'm from Argentina but I currently live in Spain. I like being an Au Pair, because I like to travel, meet new people and it seems like a new experience, to learn more about the culture.
I am nice, I love children, I am currently doing a pediatric assistant course, to answer why the family should host me is something that I cannot answer since that is based on the needs of that family, I can only state that it is not they will be disappointed if they host me.
I already have experience working with children and I have a lot of creativity.
Thank you very much and I hope you give me the opportunity to meet me.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have not been an AurPair before, but I have worked with children in Argentina.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
Italian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Gimnasio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Italy & Grenada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would describe myself as a nice, creative person, etc. I like to watch movies, go for a walk and share fun moments. My hobby right now is going to the gym and cooking. My plans are to continue meeting families, and to be able to learn a little more from each one, to continue having contact and that we can both have some beautiful moments.