Member ID 1575106

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Noemi

City/State Garuva/ Santa Catarina

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Noemi, i am from Brazil
this is my last year at school, so i think in travel and have a diferent experience before colege
i am very responsable, love kids and have some experience with autistic childrens, i have worked with kids at church for 2 years, and i loved

I have decided to become an Au Pair because I hope this experience can help me improve my English skills, working and studying in abrod would be great opotunity for my future career and a dream that come true. I would also like to travel abroad and know more about your country, about your culture .
I would like to visit another countries in Europe too and could share experiences with you. I think that it would be fascinating to get to know about another country and culture while working, studying and living there. I want to do my best work and I will take care of your children as if they were my own. I love taking care of children, I love watching them grow and develop, they are so honest and so pure. Therefore, I want to give them all my love, I really want to make the difference in your kids life!
If you like my profile too, I will excited waiting for your contact, so then you can help making my dream come true. I want to meet different places and a different way of life in your family, which will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable! Certainly we have a lot of good ideas and experiences to exchange

I would describe myself as an open-minded, responsible, patient, friendly and easygoing person, my family and friends say that I´m very lovely and dedicated. I am a very flexible person. I love to travel, no matter the place, I always enjoy the trip! I usually spend my free time going to church, reading books, studying, riding a bike. On my weekends, I visit friends, watch good films that I love such as comedies, drama and adventure. I love to stay home with my parents and talking to them, cooking together, watching television and films.
I have a great relationship with my family. They always help me in everything that I need. My parents are a big example for me and I admire them so much.. My mom is one of the best people that I know. She is lovely; she is always cheerful and ready to help people. My dad is a little bit quiet, but he is the person who I can trust the most. And my two little brothers are very funny, active and happy
More ⇩

Experience

Now, I'm going to talk a little of the most important part, about my experiences with children. I took care of little girl ( 4 years old) and sometimes my autistc cousin. They stayed at my house and they arrived in the morning and went away in the evenig with their parents. My activities with them was basically, I had prepared the food, helped them to take a bath. I like to put them to do infant and educational activities ,I used to take care of their hygiene , help them in the bathroom, play with them, and after all those things, I fed them and helped them take a nap. they were very energetic, I love to work with kids because they expire my creative side.
I love spending my time with kids, helping with their homework, playing with them indoors and outdoors, preparing food, telling stories, watching fun movies. Summer was the best time for sure. We played in the garden and had fun. They loved running around in the playground, and I watched them closely and played too. In the winter or when it was rainy we watch movies and preparing some popcorns, told them good stories.
In the church that I go, I haved been responsible for the children during 2 years ( maybe 9/10 kids) ... I love telling Bible storie, sing and dance.
this isn´t easy, but i loved
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  volei, futebol, natação

Religion Protestant

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.