Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Barbara (27), Polish Teacher from Poland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in United Kingdom, Spain, Norway, USA & Denmark

Barbara
Au Pair ID 890590
From Poland
Age 27 / Ms.

Applying for United Kingdom, Spain, Norway, USA & Denmark

Start Jul 2017 - Sep 2017
Duration of stay 4-6 months
Last action 19 Jul 2017
1 22 93%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Gdańsk

State pomorskie

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Poland

Letter to the family

***Me and Dexter have already found a fantastic family for us;) The announcement is outdated.***


Dear family.
I’m 28 years old. I come from Poland where I work as a schoolteacher . Befor that I have worked in a preschool. I have experiance not only as a teacher but also as a counsellor. Equipped with professional qualifications I am able to work with disabled children. Moreover, I also got music education. My hobby is music. I sing in a band and in a choir. I love animals and children.
I'm thinking of visiting your country for some time now, dying to learn English. I know how command of English is important today. That’s why I’m confident that direct contact with the language is the best way to learn it. I would be very grateful for any help in this matter. I’m convinced that hiring me to handle the day care of you child/childen will be reciprocally beneficial.
Becouse I have a dog, I’m able to work for you for 4 or 6 months .
If I could bring my dog with me, I would work for you for a year or even longer.
It’s important to me to find a place to take a language course in your neighborhood.
Barbara

Additional pictures

Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara Barbara

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Teacher

Nationality Polish

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English

Basic knowledge of English

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Nie

Do you smoke? Yes, not at home

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 160cm = 5'2"

Job information

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Spain, Norway, USA & Denmark

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2017

Latest starting date Sep 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 800 +

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes