Au Pair ID 1109235

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Michelle

City/State Overijse/Belgium

Country Belgium

Start Mar 2020 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi future family ..
I am Michelle G. 23 years old currently An aupair here in Belgium, my contract will end on March 22, 2020. I am taking care of a 7 months old baby. I am also a caregiver graduate with my certificates and trainings, ive been taking my on job training in hospital and home for the aged, and passed my first aid assessment. I have a lot of experience in child care,elderly care and child with special needs. Ive been working as a nanny for 1 year in reyes family and taking care of 2 children age 2 years old lovely girl and 5 years old boy with special needs. And Also worked as mid pediatrician in laying in. also I teach street children every Saturday and Sunday I just love to do it. Teaching them good manner and right conduct, alphabet,numbers, colors and so on as they are not able to go to school. I really enjoy spending time with children and played with them. I do some indoor or outdoor activities with them which they could really enjoyed and also learn through it. children gives me joy and happiness I took caregiving course because I really love to serve every people and every children by taking care of them. Actually we are 8 in the family including my father and mother Annabelle and Rolando and my 3 brothers age 25,23 and 21 who are still staying at home, I have also 2 nephews age 1 and 5 years old, we are a happy family,energetic and adventurous family. Well I really wanted to be an aupair I want to improve my English communication skills and to learn different cultures and languages.
I am fun loving, energetic,caring and responsible person with sense of humor, I have also my initiative when it comes in everything specially taking care of the children and house work. It would be really nice to get to know you future host, hoping for your positive reply Thank you....
More ⇩

Experience

I am currently an aupair right now, I taking care of 7 months old baby boy . Make the children's bed, clean up the nursery, feed him and play with him, for me the experience was so amazing and it was really a great experience specially living with the host family and be part of their daily life, to learn about their culture and language was a great privilege. I want to be an aupair abroad to improve myself to the better version of me. And also traveling and learning the different cultures and languages is a plus.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Caregiver

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Badminton, muaythai,swimming,basketball

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Nope

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old,

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.