Member ID 2609058

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name May Ann

City/State Gentofte/

Country Denmark

Start Feb 2024 - Mar 2024

Duration of stay 22-24 Months

Good knowledge of Filipino (Native), English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact May Ann?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi I'm May Ann ,22yrs old turning 23 this coming May .

I would love to learn and experience to immerse myself in entirely different culture.
i also consider myself as a easy going person

i know i can be qualified as an aupair since i have an experience for almost 14months
More ⇩


my experience here in Denmark is really lovely my host family is really nice and we really had a great relationship . A want to continue my aupair journney because i want to experience more other cultures and also at the same time to help
my future host family in the house and kids
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 22-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2024

Latest starting date Mar 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

i love to cook especially asian foods my hobbies are dancing ,singing and reading some books
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection