Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

lara (17), German graduate (high school) from Germany looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in China, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Japan & South Korea

lara
Au Pair ID 818246
From Germany
Age 17 / Ms.

Applying for China, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Japan & South Korea

Start Jul 2017 - Nov 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 22 Jan 2017
1 36 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City gevelsberg

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Germany

Letter to the family


Dear future host family :), I'm at the moment 17 years old (when I will start the au pair time I will be 18) and I'm visiting the 12 grade of an business kollege where I'm going for an vocational baccalaureate diploma with an focus on paedagogy and health care, there I will finished in summer 2017. Bevore I will start to study I want to make some experiences in an other countries, cultures and taking care of kids. I really looking forward to hear from you soon.

Experience

I worked for an year in an kindergarten also for kids under 3 , for 3 days a week (24 hours ) and made many experiences with taking care of children. In the year I worked In a kindergarten I learned about entertaining children , teach them , play with them and about healthy food. Also I made an official babysitter license in 2014 and made a few experiences in babysitting . In my family are many children and I could make many experiences with children in every age also I have a little sister in the age of 8 and I had a few foster siblings.

Additional pictures

lara

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation graduate (high school)

Nationality German

Education Vocational School

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, German

Basic knowledge of Japanese

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, no experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 161cm = 5'3"

Job information

Preferred countries China, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Japan & South Korea

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2017

Latest starting date Nov 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 7

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes