Member ID 2609345

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Wiktoria

City/State Giżycko/ Warmian-Masurian

Country Poland

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Polish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Wiktoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
My name is Victoria and I'm turning 24 this year. I am graduating from law school this year. I had a plan for my life, but a lot has changed in it and I am looking for a new plan. In high school, I planned to go as an AuPair, so now I have returned to this topic.

I am a very responsible and trustworthy person. There is constant contact with me - which is important when someone entrusts me with a child. I learn very quickly. Children like me, although at first they are sometimes ashamed of me, but it passes quickly :)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Polski
I have a younger brother by 10 years - I taught him to write, count, I often helped him with his homework, I also taught him to tie his shoes. When I went to study in another city, he stayed with me for a total of 3 months during the holidays, while our mother was working. While staying at home, I often motivate him to help with household chores, we play Monopoly together on PS4.

I also have a 1.5 year old godson. At first I was afraid to take him in my arms because he was so delicate, but he feels more and more confident with it and we have a much better contact, especially when playing. I'm waiting for him to start talking and we can talk for hours. Thanks to a closer relationship with his mother, I know a little about parenting.

I am also an aunt to a 5 year old girl and a 3 year old boy. I have a wonderful relationship with the girl, although we rarely see each other. I'm her favorite aunt :) Together we play with dolls, do puzzles and paint coloring pages.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 17 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands, Norway & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I speak Polish and English. I have a cat - so I would like her to go with me. Frytka (that's her name) is a British cat, soon to be 6 years old and a wonderful animal. She is polite, kind and loving. She is very well brought up. This year I am finishing my law studies, so I plan to work in the profession in the future. But I'm still looking for my life path. I love to cook and bake - I'm a master at baking mini pavlova and macaroons :) It's a great happiness for me when there is someone who eats my products and appreciates their taste. Therefore, there is no problem for me to prepare meals from scratch. I also don't see a problem with a little cleaning - I like order. I like watching movies and going to the cinema. Disney cartoons are my favourites. I have had a driving license since 2017 - I have been driving a car every day in a larger city for three years, so I have some experience. Once I also went on a 800km route to the Netherlands to work - I did the whole route alone with short coffee breaks. In the Netherlands I worked every holiday, but I understand only a few words in the language.