Member ID 2610910

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name noemie

City/State Gif sur Yvette/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact noemie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

My name is Noemie. I am 19 years old and I live in the Paris region. I am currently at ATSEM in a kindergarten and I would like to change paths to become an air hostess.
I would like to be an au pair to improve my language level (especially English) and of course to take care of your children. Being an au pair is for me the best way to help me realize my dreams and at the same time do what I love, take care of children.
I would like you to host me because I would like to discover this profession and know your country.
I am motivated to go on a new adventure, to babysit, to take care of the house, in short to discover. I am a very organized, punctual, serious person with great sociability and kindness. I also have a good character which allows me to have a minimum of authority.

I would like you to give me this chance.

More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have already worked in a crèche as a crèche assistant for 5 months. I did several internships when I was at school in nursery and nursery school. Then, at the moment, I am ATSEM in kindergarten.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession ATSEM école maternelle

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 13 Year/s

Sports  Non

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom, Greece & Malta

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like doing manual activities, going out, traveling when I can, visiting new places. After my mission as an au pair, I would like to train as an air hostess.