Member ID 2565256

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Reyes

City/State Gines/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Reyes?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

More ⇩


More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 18 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Ireland, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm Reyes, a spanish college student who wants to be an aupair next summer. I'm 21 years old, this sumer I'll turn 22, and I'm in college studying history. Since I'm still a student I'll just be free just from mid july to mid september, but I could stay till the end of september if you need that. As I'm spanish my mother tongue is spanish but I have the B1 english level certificate by Cambridge too. I took that test years ago so I'm proud to say that my current level is higher right now, B2 for sure maybe C1, I studying to take C1 test by Cambridge next autumn. I know a little bit of french too because I've studied it for six years in high school. I consider myself a responsible person, who loves children and everything related to sports, reading, drawing, crafts... I play volleyball, I train and compete with my team and I love it. I do love to travel, I've been to New York, London, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Paris, Vienna, Nuremberg, Munich... I would love to add any country to that list. You can ask me whatever you want!