Member ID 2611059

Nationality Cameroonian | More ⇩

Full name Maeva

City/State Girne kyrenia/

Country Turkey

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Maeva?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good evening dear future family I am MAeva from Cameroon. I moved eight months ago to Northern Cyprus to continue my university studies. And today I am interested in an program to gain experience. Move to a new country, earn money with dignity, and earn a pseudo new family.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
While surfing, I came across videos several times where young girls share their experience as an au pair and I was directly interested in those, this will be my very first experience and I hope with all my heart to be chosen thank you??
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany, Belgium, Canada, France & Mexico

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Briefly I am a young girl whose main objective is my studies and then earn some money I am also open to learning anything (language, cooking….) with your children I will be their nanny and also their big sister I could take care of them properly and why not also help them at school. After my stay with you I would like with your agreement and if all goes well renewed our mandate and why not continue my studies