Member ID 2525703

Nationality Scottish | More ⇩

Full name Cara

City/State Glasgow/ Dunbartonshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Cara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Cara, I am 23 years old and love travel, spending time with my family and walking my beautiful dogs. I am currently studying a post graduate course to become a teacher however I do not think that being a teacher is for me so I am taking a break from this course. I love caring for children and supporting them to become the best they can be. I have worked with children for over 2 years so bring a wealth of experience.
More ⇩

Experience

I have worked in schools and cared for children after school, I am fun, sensible and caring making me a great fit for an Au Pair position.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-5 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love being outdoors walking my dogs. Spending time with family is very important to me. I am a very keen reader.