Member ID 2605633

Nationality Scottish | More ⇩

Full name molly cornes

City/State Glasgow/ Glasgow

Country United Kingdom

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact molly cornes?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi there! My name is and I would love to Au pair/Nanny with you and your family. I am a 19 year old student from Glasgow, currently studying Psychology and education at university. I am an outgoing, responsible and easy going individual. I have experience in childcare and have always loved working with children. The best thing about being an Au Pair/Nanny for me is creating a strong relationship with the children and becoming a part of their family. Becoming an Au Pair/Nanny would be an amazing experience alongside improving my studies back home in Glasgow. Studying childcare at university gives me knowledge and skills to care for children, as well as hours of placement in nurseries and after school care.
More ⇩


I would like to become an Au Pair/Nanny abroad as it would be a great experience for me. I have experience in childcare and babysitting at home in Glasgow, however becoming an Au Pair/Nanny abroad would be more exciting and enjoyable for me as I love travelling and experiencing new cultures. My experience incudes working at an afterschool care where I was responsible for collecting a large group of children from school, preparing snacks and games 4/5 times a week. As well as this I have babysat for local families in my village and became a reliable contact for many parents. I am enthusiastic about caring for children and making their time with me fun!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Athletics/Swimming/Cycling/Netball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Croatia, Greece, Italy & Spain

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love all sports and everything outdoors! I compete competitively in athletics for my University and local running club at home. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with friends and family. After being an Au Pair over the summer, I return to University for my second year of studies in September where I will continue to work as a waitress and my placement at an afterschool care.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection