Member ID 1615712

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Arthemisy

City/State Goiânia/ Goiás

Country Brazil

Start Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Arthemisy, I live in Goiânia, scorpio girl, people call me Misy (the s sounds as Z), I play guitar, I love to dance, sing and art. I am a dreamer, but I like to live the reality too. I have my beliefs, Jesus is one of them, my Father and God. My mom and dad don't live together since 2005, I'm ok with that. Dad, Lílson, lives in Brasília, Brazil capital. Mom, Ana, is a good person, lives here in Goiânia, I live with her. She is very healthy and she is a naturalist doctor, she likes natural medicine, teas, etc. She does acupuncture, she knows a lot of chinese medicine. My brother, Mikhael, is 24 years old, lawyer and plays guitar very well! My sister Lissyanah is 21 years old, she's studying to get in a medicine course here in Brazil! I hope she do it! We three have the same dad and mommy! I have a sister back to Brasília, daughter of my dad and stepmother, her name is Manuela, and she still at school. I just finished my postgraduate studies in neuropsychopedagogy. I really like romantic movies, better if they are musical!! Yees! I love musicals! They fill me up. I like reading, birthday parties, good songs, workout, have snacks! Back to Brazil I want to focus in my job again, and find my future husband, I want to have a family, I hope first a boy, than a girl..I already have their names, this is really a dream for me, to be a mommy someday. I've been working with children since I was 17 years old, it's something that a really like to do, my students love me, I have few stories of them, there's one I like the most, my current coordinator has a daughter, in 2017 her daughter was my student, in 2018 her mother were talking to her and my ex student asked "Mommy, who were your teachers at school?" and my cordinator said "Do you believe that I actually don't remember all of them? I only remember one, and told her the teacher's name. And the girl asked "Why do you remember only one?" and her mommy said "Maybe she is so good, that touched my heart and left her mark in my life, maybe we have those teacher we love the most, because they are fun and good to us" and the girl replied "Just like teacher Misy, right?", my current cordinator said "Yes sweet, just like teacher Misy", in the next day she told me, I got thrilled, I know that I've been letting good memories to my students. I like to spend my time with children playing their sports,colouring, making some food, playing with balls, water, play dough, creating activity to improve their knowledge (mainly youngers from kindergarten). I like people, I have lot of friends! I like to know people, to get along well, know stories, learn something, there's always someone who can teach good things, even children! I want to become an au pair & nanny cause' I can make my dream come true, know more people, different from me, learn more! I want to know culture, etc. I'm sure that you can host me, cause' my friends say that I'm very funny, they say I have a good energy and humor may you can tell me about that too. I live with my mother, she taught good maners to me, at least here in Brazil. I'm qualify for the position because I have experience, I like to work, I like to follow rules, I only change my job in Brazil because the other place would pay me better, and now a days I am at the same school since 2016, good point, people from my work like to having me there. I chose these countries cause' some friends of mine used to be there, I have a family in USA, so these are my reasons for choosing these specifics countries. So, this is me. I hope you like me.
More ⇩

Experience

I want to be an au pair & nanny cause' I really want to know more about the world, know more about people, about culture, about life, I want to know other country, I just know Brazil. I want to have new good experiences! It's gonna be a dream knowing all of this.
More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  soccer

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations Gluten- free

Has health problems only gluten

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Feb 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.