Member ID 2533524

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Michalina

City/State Gostyń/ Greater Poland Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Polish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Michalina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Michalina, I'm 27. I'm an English teacher working at local High School. I have a master degree in English Language Teaching. I have been an Au Pair before. In 2014 after graduating high school I went to USA ( Ohio ). I took care of 4 kids. I love working and being surrounded by people. My brother he is a father of 2, taking care of my niece and nephew makes me happy and I'm glad I can help my family in need. I love travelling, meeting new people. There is a summer break in Poland from the end of June to the end of August. We teachers don't work in summer break. I thought it could be an amazing opportunity to learn something new about other cultures and help some families in taking care of their kids, also chance to me to improve new languages.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Sports  siłownia, fitness, basen

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Netherlands, Ireland, Switzerland & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩