Member ID 2534570

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Maray

City/State Gothenburg/

Country Sweden

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Filipino (Native), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Maray?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile visited by 38 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Future Host Family,
I'm Maray you may call me Anne 29 years old from the Philippines. A college graduate with Bachelor degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management and I have a driver’s license.
About my personality I would say my best skill is that I'm a person who can easily adopt to new environment and new people easy to approach can do multi tasking, goal oriented friendly, versatile, trustworthy, flexible and family oriented also loved to play with kids
In terms of communication I'm understanding person and like to voice out what I feel and what do I want because if you have good communication there will be no problem to both parties. I also like to learn new culture so that I can be aware on what to do or do's in my surroundings learning their culture gives you new knowledge and your gonna learn what their practices in life. Because I believe that learning new things can give you best experience in life that you can keep in your future self. Also being good listener is one of the best trait that I have.
I would say the best that I do like the most is that I love to travel in different countries to see new environment and meet to new people. Also I like to do outdoor activities like mountain climbing, playing volleyball and doing an adventurous activities like surfing.
I have child care experience ages to toddlers to 6 years old. I know how to change diaper, making them milk, making them snacks, teaching them some activities like colouring and drawing. I also love them to play outdoor activities like going to park and walking them in the morning. I know also to do household shore’s like cleaning, cooking and laundry. Thanks and Have a nice day. Hope from hearing from you.
More ⇩

Experience

As I’m having my au pair here in Sweden I would say that my experience is enjoyable and fun. Fun in terms that I always play with the kid like we go to the park after I picked her up in school, we do indoor activities like drawing. I also feel like I’m really part of the family. I want to continue this journey to know more about other’s culture and to learn new language. Also to learn and be more independent.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
English: Native Language

Sports  Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m honest, trustworthy, can easily adapt to new environments, independent, loved to cooked Asian food but willing to learn other dishes