Member ID 2607643

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Emma

City/State Gozzano/ Piedmont

Country Italy

Start Apr 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Emma?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 71 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello families, I’m Emma! I’m 19 and I come from Northern Italy. I’m enterprising and I like to explore and come in touch with countries, people and cultures, which is why I’m interested in becoming an o-pair.
I would like to stay with a caring family and I’m willing to help out with any household chores. I study Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Technologies in University. I love kids and animals, sports and outdoor activities. I love to feel in touch with nature but I also love the city life. I In my spare time I love doing sports, long walks. I love visual arts and literature, in fact I read lots of books. I can play Piano and I’ve been a classical dancer for 12 years. I consider myself very careful, patient, responsible and hard-working. I’m fluent in English and I speak native Italian, plus I’ve studied French in middle school. I possess the EU driving licence. I have experience in taking care of elder people since I volunteered in a retirement home in the past.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Danza classica

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, France, Germany & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩