Member ID 1480272

Tutor for Spanish

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Radia

City/State Gierle/

Country Belgium

Start Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Arabic (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Good evening, family!

My name is Radia, I am 24 years old and I am from Spain (Granada-Andalucía). Currently, I am living in Belgium, in Gierle where I am working online for a Polish academy as a translator from English to Spanish and Arabic. I have been in Poland for 5 months where I was working as an Au Pair for a Polish family with two kids whom I was teaching them Spanish and I play with them every day. At the same time, I was doing my internship as a translator at a Polish Language School.

I am a university student. I studied a university's degree in Arabic Studies where I study History, Literature, and Languages. And I will start my master's degree in October, but it will be online. I am native in Spanish language and bilingual in Arabic. My English as well es pretty good but I would like to improve it and also I want to study Dutch and French. I will enroll in a Master's degree in my university in Spain but it will be online studies so I can stay with you as long as you want me to be. I do not need a visa because I am a Spanish citizen and I have a European passport.

I am a fast learner and hardworking person, very loyal, honest, and efficient. I love being with the kids and enjoy playing with them and share my knowledge with them. Being an Au Pair in Poland and Ireland where one of my best experiences in life and I like this job.

I do not drink alcohol or smoke or consume any kind of drug. I do not like to hang out and go to discos. In my free time, I will spend it mainly studying or traveling to other close places to visit the country. I would like to study Dutch in any academy close to your place. My idea is to stay a long time with you, care for your children, and also focus on studying languages and continue with my Master's degree. Hopefully, someday I will be able to study also more things in your country.

I have a first-aid certificate and food manipulator certificate and I have worked as a leisure monitor. But I do not have a driver's license right now and I would like to take it soon.
More ⇩

Experience

I worked as a nanny here in Spain for more than 4 years as a nanny. And I have been an au pair in Ireland for 3 months. And now I am au pair in Poland for more than 5 months.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of English (A2), French (A2), Polish (A1)

Sports  Zumba, Fitness, Dance, Swimming, Bike

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects Spanish

To students of age group Infants (0-1), Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17), Young adults (18-30), Adults (31-60), Senior (60+)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.