Member ID 2527808

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Belén

City/State Granada/ Granada

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Belén?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I’m a girl who lives in the south of Spain, i have experience with children because i always take care of my brother and my cousins and i absolutely love them :) i feel so excited for this new experience and i’ve never been an au pair, but i know i can do the work for my host family and their children. I really enjoy art, music and animals, and i also like to learn something new everyday!
More ⇩

Experience

As I said I often take care of my brother and my little cousins, who are 4 and 6 years old. I’ve never worked as a babysitter, just with my cousins. I don’t have much experience with little babies (0-3 years) but I’d love to take care of one and learn a new experience! I’m very careful and responsible with my cousins so i’m definitely a person who can be trusted.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 15 Year/s

Sports  Dance, volleyball, tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Bahamas, French Polynesia, Haiti & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I find myself as a very flexible person. I adapt to people very quickly and it’s easy for me to make friends. I’m also very sensitive and everything around me affects me, that’s why I love art and music, because I feel emotional whenever i’m at a museum or a concert!! I’m very enthusiastic too and I never give up!! I spend most of my free time with my friends going around the city, but I also like to cook sometimes with them (or alone). I used to take dance lessons but when I got into my new highschool I quit because I prioritized studies. Another activity that I love is going to museums, expositions, concerts, cinema, events, etc. I have a special interest in fashion and films so anything related to that seems great to me.