Member ID 2606704

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Camila Angelie

City/State Grecia/

Country Costa Rica

Start Dec 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Camila Angelie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Camila, from an early age I have taken care of boys and girls, I have 3 siblings that I have cared for since I was little and that gave me a lot of experience, I have also taken care of children here in the area, it is a job that I have always been very good at Since I love taking care of children and I have the joy of saying that I am perfect at it, I am good at interacting with children and taking care of them, I like to ensure their safety and well-being, it makes me very happy to share time with them and make them laugh, More than how a babysitter usually sees me as a friend, it's amazing.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have been a babysitter since I was very young, I can affirm that my specialty is taking care of boys and girls, it is a job that makes me very happy, the sweetness of the little ones and their beautiful laughter gives me so much joy that I could live from it.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Natación, Balonmano, Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I consider myself a very patient person, it is very difficult to make me angry, I am very understanding and I love to help, my close ones usually identify me as a very good and kind person with all human beings and even animals, my vocabulary is very correct and my way of speaking is always very delicate, I always strive to find a solution to discomforts or problems and bring joy to those around me, I am also careful and very respectful. Regarding interests, right now I want to master English and for this reason I think that this job will help me, not only financially, it will also help me learn. I have many hobbies, I do sports, I like to take care of plants, I listen to music, I sing and dance, I really like reading and I write poetry, I usually go for a walk in the morning, I have an exercise routine, I like to learn new things so I'm always in search of novelties, take care of my younger brother who is still small.