Member ID 2533747

Nationality Danish | More ⇩

Full name kia

City/State Grenaa/

Country Denmark

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 9-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Danish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact kia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Im a young girl who lives in Denmark with my family, dog and cat. I have studied at Grenaa Gymnasium for 3 years where I took french classes a few hours a week.
I love being active in the form of running, diving and playing football and love spending time with family and friends. Furthermore i love to watch sunrises and sunsets, swim in the ocean, explore new places, take long walks and i love to stay in the nature. I prefer my room/house clean and love home-cooked food.
I dont smoke or use similar/other drugs.
Im adventurous and want to see the whole world bit by bit. Therefore im traveling to Asia from march-june 2023 and a few monts after returning to Denmark I would like to settle down in France for 9-10 months, where i hopefully can learn the language, a lot about the country, culture and make new friendships.
I love animals and kids, and would love to work with both. I would love to be able to not have far to a bigger city, where i can explore and I would love to be close to the nature.
I have worked in an amusement park called DjursSommerland for 4 years and therefore have a little experience with kids, but i have never worked as a babysitter or Au Pair.
After my time as an Au Pair i would like to travel a bit more before starting to study again.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

Danish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 6 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Football, gymnastics, running, ping-pong, diving.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 9-10 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩