Member ID 2536921

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name dayanara

City/State grenzach/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact dayanara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hi, I'm Dayanara.
I am 17 years old, I am Peruvian, I currently live in Grenzach in Germany on the border with Switzerland, I am interested in being a babysitter to learn more about European culture and the best way is with a family with children who can help me learn a new language.
In the future I wish to study psychology.
I am a clean person, I like to make desserts, I am friendly, honest, responsible, punctual and understanding with others.
Because I like helping children and being able to help them
Because I can teach the children Spanish and they teach me German
More ⇩

Experience

I did an internship in a kindergarten in Grenzach and I loved the learning methods, the care they give to the children, I felt very good helping in the kindergarten.
In Peru I help my aunt with the care of my cousins ​​also to other families, I have experience with children, I teach them to play chess, one, put together Puzzel and play in the park.C
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As mentioned before I am interested in learning the language and culture in Europe, staying and studying psychology at the university.