Member ID 2609739

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Kaja Maria

City/State Grenzach/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Kaja Maria?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! :)
I'm 21 years old and I'm currently doing a social year off in kindergarten, but I don't know what I want to do afterwards. Working with the children is a lot of fun and fulfills me, which is why I would like to continue working with children a lot. I have traveled a lot throughout my life and have met many people and gained experience. The idea of spending a year as an au pair came to me spontaneously today and that's why I registered here. If my description suits you, please contact me!
Best regards,
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I had experience with children in kindergarten, but I'm also active in children's gymnastics. I am passionate about gymnastics and dancing and like to teach children about it. I would like to see more of the world and gain more experience before I start an apprenticeship.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s

Sports  Ich Tanze und Schwimme gerne

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Costa Rica, Ghana, Mauritius & South Africa

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to bake and do sports, especially dancing and swimming. I burn for Jesus and also like to go to church. Of course, coming into a Christian family would be ideal, but it is not necessary. I would like to become a mom myself and maybe adopt and I can well imagine working with the elderly, the disabled, young people or children. However, my future plans are very vague and not yet planned in detail. God has a plan for me and I trust that.