Member ID 1838831

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Adriana

City/State Orem/ Utah

Country USA

Start Jan 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact Adriana?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family


I am a Mexican girl, wanting to explore the world, other cultures, other cities, learn, expand my horizons. Always curious but at the same time calm, responsible, educated and flexible.

I studied Performing Arts, and for years I dedicated myself to being an actress and theater producer. I love art, nature, gardening, plants, animals and connecting with the soul of living beings. I am very empathic with the people around me.

I hope I find the perfect family for me, and be able to be useful and help them in their lives as they will surely contribute a lot to mine.
More ⇩


I have not been an AuPair before, but I have nephews who are the children of my sisters, whom I have constantly cared for. One of them is a charming, sensitive and special child. He was born with a disability, he cannot walk or run freely like other children, that is why life gave him more intelligence and sensitivity to compensate for that, and I LOVE enjoying watching movies with him, chatting, playing games. And writing all this I realize that I miss him too much.
I also have other nephews, a 15-year-old, another tender and sweet girl who always hugs me and tells me that she loves me and that I am her favorite aunt, and finally I have another 3-year-old niece.
I love them with all my heart and thanks to them I am constantly remembering how beautiful it is to be a little girl again (but with adult responsibilities), and to see the essentials of life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Actor /actress

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Bicicleta, nadar, senderimo.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Spain & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love reading, writing, watching series or movies, going for a walk, cycling, swimming. I love flowers, plants, nature, animals. I like to create, to give myself recreation spaces. I love learning from others, learning new words, new ways of looking at life, that is why I studied what I studied, because I never stop meeting people, or characters, and with that, understand them and be able to be useful to them in some way. My plans when I return is to continue starting my aromatherapy and herbalist brand, where I make natural products for personal care. Learn to massage, and keep creating.