Member ID 1844587

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Enya Victoria

City/State Guadalajara/ Jalisco

Country Mexico

Start Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Enya Victoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

Hello! My name is Enya I'm 18 years old, I live in Mexico with my family, I want to tell you a little about my family, studies, future aspirations and I.
My family has always supported me in my decisions, and they have helped me to get the best out of myself as a person. My mother´s name is Gloria she work in her stores gift shops,My father's name is Roberto and he works in a family fruit import company, My old brother's name is Daniel and my young sister name is Julia. We are very close, sociable and communicative family. I love children and I am the oldest girl so I have been always taking care of my sister when my parents were at work and also my little cousins ​​in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children. I consider myself a responsible, grateful and active person. That is why one of my great motivations is to transmit my energy and love. Speaking of my future aspirations it is the motivation to become an Au Pair of a great family to learn of them because I believe that knowing another education is growing and learn more.
Taking care of children, living together and learning has been a unique opportunity, I have a 9-year-old sister, I always had the dream of teaching her, but it is not only that, thanks to the affection I have for her, the value towards children is enormous, I took care of a cousin of the same age with diabetes for two months, and my only responsibility was to love her and show her that it does not matter how we see each other, happiness always wins. After taking care of my cousin, I realized how much I value having a smaller family and being part of the growth of my sister and my cousins.
Taking care of children has been important in my life because I have realized that their creativity, their enthusiasm, their happiness and their love is incredible, and that I have been able to be myself with them, it is important to me.
I have had the opportunity to go to summer camps and spend time with children. It has been very important in my life to listen to them, support them and always feel confident. Also taking care of and teaching my sister and my cousins, motivates me to know more about everything, I have worked in summer courses with children and I still love being part of their anecdotes and memories. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me and my dream.

I am looking forward to hearing from you, delighted to hear from you as soon as possible.
Thank you! -Enya
More ⇩

Experience

I have experience in caring for children from 0 months to 10 years, girls and boys too. In 2012 I took care of sister , who was born and 2021 who is 9. The experience was great. I used to wake up my sister, have breakfast together, help her to get dressed, going to the pool or play hide and sick because she liked it.
Afterwards, I took care of my cousin, who loved dancing with Katy Perry songs, she is a very responsable girl so I used to help her in her summer homework and when she finished we used to go to the swimming pool. She has a piano so all the summer he helped me to use the piano, we sing and we have much fun teaching me. We cook and have so much fun doing cookies, sandwiches, hot dogs, etc... Because what she liked the most was surprising her mother with cookies made by herself. I would like to become an Au Pair, because I want to be part of living experiences like this with someone else.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s

Sports  Futbol, Natación, Baile, Tennis, Gimnasio, Correr, Badminton.

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Ninguna.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Canada, USA, France, Italy & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.