Member ID 2606518

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Regina

City/State guadalajara/ Jalisco

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact Regina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 25 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Regina and I am a design student at a prestigious university in my city. I come from a large family that is made up of my parents, two sisters, and a brother. I really like animals, although I am allergic to cats.
I am creative, patient, caring, and outgoing and I love children, I am so excited to have the opportunity to be a part of your family. Apart from that I am responsible and orderly and I enjoy good conversation.
I am ideal for the position since I have a lot to contribute and teach them things about my culture, I speak two languages, apart from the fact that I really like doing activities, outdoors or at home.
More ⇩


I have several nephews of different ages who I take care of regularly, the one I take care of the most is my three-year-old niece who is a girl with a lot of energy and desire to conquer the world. I have never worked as a babysitter but I have been in the care of children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 15 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Norway, United Kingdom & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are cooking, drawing and crafts, but I also like to walk my dog and go for a walk to clear my head, as well as do yoga and occasionally go swimming, I love the beach and meet new people. I would very much like to do an Au Pair stay and have the opportunity to be part of your family, as I said before, I like to meet new people and learn about their culture and the different ways in which everyone sees life and seeks to form a bond with the family with the family with whom you go to live.