Member ID 2608790

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Samantha

City/State Guadalajara/ Jalisco

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Samantha?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Samantha Alvarez, I am 20 years old and I am originally from Guadalajara, Mexico. I would love to be an Au Pair because I love living with children, all my life I have taken care of my brothers and cousins, it is great to be able to teach them and also learn a lot about them. Why should family host me? Because they deserve to have a person who gives them confidence and loves 100% what he does. Why am I qualified for the position? Because as I mentioned before, all my life I have lived with children, I totally enjoy spending time with them, I am quite responsible for them while they are under my care.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair, but I do have many cousins who I have always taken care of as the eldest in the family. I have also worked informally taking care of the children of my parents' co-workers. Children from 10 months to 8 years of age.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  DANZA

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very creative person, my imagination soars and makes me create great things... I am also quite dynamic and charismatic, I believe that a good attitude to any situation improves it. My favorite hobbies are dance, painting and music. I am passionate about any way of expressing art. My plans after completing the Au Pair stay are to see the world, learn about new cultures.