Member ID 738335

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Michelle

City/State Guadalajara/ Jalisco

Country Mexico

Start May 2020 - May 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (B1), Spanish (B1)

Last action 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! I hope you are doing well! My name is Michelle . I am 20 years old and am from Guadalajara, Mexico. I currently live in Tübingen Germany.
I am Mexican and my native languague It is spanish, but also hold French citizenship.
I am fluent in English and currently in B1level of German. Right now I am living in Germany as an Au Pair.
I am opend-mind, responsabile, flexible, creative. I try to have always iniciative and I love children! From taking care of them to playing with them, I have always enjoyed spending time with children. As the oldest of three children, from a very early age I learned to be patient and take care of my 16 year of brother, Bernardo, and my 11 year old sister, Nicole. I also volunteer at an orphanage in México , where I watch over children of ages 4 to 12. I help them with their homework and bond with them. I learned the importance of quality time with those who needed it.

These past nine months I have been taking care for a 5 year old , 2 year old and 3 years old children. Thus,the chores and dynamics of an Au Pair are not foreign to me. I always make new games (we built it together and then play it) and also handcrafts both of them I love to do it! I also sing children song and dance.

To make my information more complete ,I would like to remark that I have both Mexican and French passports.Thus i can live and move the hole EU without problems. It was because I had my french passport that I am able to work as an Au Pair wihou a visa, as i am doing currently.
More ⇩

Experience

Here is more about myself: I enjoy listening to music, playing soccer and volleyball, being with friends and getting to know new people, swimming, riding the bicycle, etc . In my house I am accustomed to helping with household chores. I was lucky to have the experience of living with a host family just this last summer when went to Vancouver to study English. I stayed with a host family and with two other room partners from around the world. Normally, I babysit my neighbors and cousins, thus I am well experienced with this.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of French (A1)

Sports  Volleybal futball tennis natacion

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date May 2020

Latest starting date May 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.