Au Pair ID 1307477

Nationality Argentinean

Full name Naiara

City/State Guadalupe Norte/Santa Fe

Country Argentina

Start Mar 2020 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Last action 5 Hours Ago

2

14

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello everyone :)
My name is Naiara Soledad , a 19-year-old girl from a town of 2,000 people.
My family is composed by my father, Oscar Alfredo , 52 years old, he is an employee of a factory called "COL-VEN" where he created the first automatic motor protector in the world and today it is recognized and used all over the world. My mother's name is Carina Marcela Raffin, 48 years old and she is also employed by a company called "VENELEC", where they make clothing of all kinds. My sisters, Rocio Belen of 16 years old is a high school student, and Avril Iraí Lis of 9 years old is a primary student, we also have two pets, Tobi and Mora, they are very naughty and cheerful dogs, they always have a lot of energy hahaha .
About me ... I consider myself an adventurous, exploratory, responsible person, with a positive attitude and with adaptability, loyal and hardworking.
In my environment I always had the possibility to be myself, to fight for my dreams and to achieve them with a lot of effort and dedication. Traveling and getting to know new cultures, people and countries is my great passion, it is where I am. I like very much to be always active, to do sports, to go places, to undertake new projects and to be in charge of fulfilling my responsibilities with commitment.
My family by my mother is numerous, she has eleven brothers so I have big and small cousins ​​.. of all ages, luckily .. because I like to play with them, entertain them and take them to the park to have fun for a while, help them with homework and teach them new things ..
I also like to spend time in the kitchen, invent recipes or modify some, cook and create them to my taste and style, I usually make many puddings, breads and cakes, which are a delight.
In my family we are very cooperative with the cleanliness and order of the house so that we can act as a housewife and perform household chores without any problem.
Having experience in the field of caring for children, it would be wonderful to be able to do it in another country and combine my passions ... children and their world, which is different from mine.
No more to add, I say goodbye and I hope it will be soon.
With a lot of love, Naiara!
More ⇩

Experience

I have experience in the care of children because in my family I have a sister of 9 years and I was with her all her childhood, living with her, besides having many young cousins ​​and taking care of them when their parents, my uncles, needed my.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of French, Portuguese, Italian

Sports  Runner, Voleyball, swimming, entertainment games

Religion No Religion

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 170cm = 5'6"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 4

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us