Member ID 2386156

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name GIOVANNA

City/State Guarulhos/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 04 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact GIOVANNA?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
Hi, I'm Giovanna

I am 21 years old, single and have no children.
I have three brothers with whom I lived all my life and gained experience with children.
I am a fun, cheerful and patient person. I believe that dialogue is the basis of everything.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Português
I have never been an Aupair although it has always been a big dream, however, since childhood I have always been surrounded by children and today I know how to deal with them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Canada, USA, Italy & Norway

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a homebody, I like to read, play games, watch TV. But at the same time I have a great desire to know other cultures and places