Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Grazielle (25), Portuguese customer service representative from Brazil looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA

Grazielle
Au Pair ID 872919
From Brazil
Age 25 / Ms.

Applying for USA

Start Jun 2017 - Nov 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 23 May 2017
0 4 86%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Guarulhos

State Sao Paulo

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Letter to the family

Hi Dear Family,

How are you?
I hope fine! :)

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Grazielle, but you can call me Grazi, I am 25 years old, I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil and I’m graduated in Advertising. I already lived in Los Angeles as an Au Pair.

Nowadays I live with my parents, my mom Isabel and my dad Jose, we also have a dog (Schnauzer) his name is Dino, like a dinosaur. LOL

I have 2 older sisters, Samille 30 years old and Francielle 26 years old. My older sister is married and my middle sister lives in Argentina.

My family is very united, always supporting each other.

I love to play guitar, to sing, I like to go to the gym, I like to dance, I like to be surrounded by friends, I like to learn new languages, make new friends.

I'm an experienced and enthusiastic nanny who loves childcare. I started out babysitting for a lot of families in my neighborhood. I enjoy everything from mealtime to playtime and story time. I'm responsible, reliable, hardworking and I'm always on time, I’m a good driver, I drive since 18 years old, every day.

In Brazil I took care of 2 boys, Arthur 1-year-old and Miguel 6 years old, I fed them, play with them, take them to school, bath time until their mother arrives. And I also took care of Pamela, 9 years old, very sweet, and energetic girl, so I helped her with some homework, meals preparation, play with her, take her to the park, and some activities.

After that, I've applied to be an Au Pair and I took care of 2 girls, Sofia 6 years old, and Sabrina 4 years old. 2 lovely girls, I prepared meals, lunch box, drop off, pick up, go to the park, library, beach, etc. I used to live in LA – Palos Verdes with an amazing Family (I can provide references)

In our future conversation, if you ask me how I will do for to get closer to your kids, I will just say that time will bring them closer to me. Confidence if conquering comes with time.

I can provide Lighthousekeeper, shop, errands, meals preparation and Laundry.

I'm looking for an amazing family and amazing kids to come back to LA and take care with so much love.

I available right now, but when I come back, I need a family who understand that I need to keep improving my English and that I need at least 3:36 hours per day to study, could be at night 6 to 9, or in the morning 9 to 12.

Here in Brazil after nanny, I worked with Marketing assistant, graphic designer, photo editing, social media, receptionist, newspaper page designer, events (Weddings, birthday), and customer service.

I am an open and sincere person and in return, I also hope that from you, if something is wrong you just need to tell me and talk to me so that I know what you 'd like to improve or do differently.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you and to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my letter and for your interest in my application!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Additional pictures

Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle Grazielle

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation customer service representative

Nationality Portuguese

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Basic knowledge of Spanish

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Important

Height 160cm = 5'2"

Job information

Preferred countries USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2017

Latest starting date Nov 2017

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes