Member ID 1631134

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Emily

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Gubbio/ Umbria

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Italy

Start Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 36 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello everyone! I am Emily , I come from Italy, from Gubbio, Umbria region. I am 19 years old, I am 20 in November. I start by talking about myself, saying that I'm very faithful to who I love and I would give anything to see that who is around me is happy and peaceful. I’ve always been a private girl, but with a great spirit of adventure, I never get bored. Honestly I’ve never been a babysitter, but I can create a special relationship with children that definitely brings pleasure and fun. I don’t have a particular country where I would like to do the au-pair experience, so I chose the most interesting destinations for myself. I think I have a lot of sensitivity towards people and I don't complain often about something. I would like you to know that I have no problem accepting extra hours for some tasks. I am available to you at any time, as long as you need me! I always liked to be useful, even in my own home. In my family we are 4, I have an older brother, his name is Sean, and I currently live with them in Gubbio. I lived in Turin, Northern Italy for a year going to the University of Languages and Cultures for Tourism, but I decided to lead another life, trying new adventures, like being an au-pair girl. At the moment I am working as a waitress under contract in a small restaurant in my Medioeval town. I really like how I work also because I'm in contact with customers and I always try to give them a nice experience in our restaurant, respecting them and possibly give them a honest smile. As soon as I leave work I have some free time, I never know how to use it! Every day I come up with something new to make the most of my day. I really like to walk, listen to a lot of music and relax in nature, but also through the streets of my town or another city. I don’t have any specific plans about my future life, but after the au-pair experience I would like to live on my own, paying and managing my own expenses. I want to challenge myself and have some great memories of the place I will visit. Having said that, I'm ready to share my experiences and my life with you, I would be grateful!
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education College

Basic knowledge of Portuguese (A2)

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2020

Latest starting date Nov 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.