Member ID 2532557

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Chiara

City/State Guignes/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Chiara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello :)
My name is Chiara, I am an 18-year-old future biology student. I would like to be an au pair for this summer to be able to discover a new culture and speak another language. I love children so being an au pair seemed like a good solution to me. I am a smiling young woman, in a good mood, kind, caring, sweet, helpful and attentive, so I would be a great help in daily tasks. I think this experience can bring me a lot while serving you in your daily life. I have experience with young children (3 to 8 years old) so I am very willing to take care of yours :)
Do not hesitate for more information
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I looked after 2 girls aged 3 and 7 for 2 years every weekend at their parents' home, together we did a lot of activities (walks, manual work , swimming pool, board games, baking…) I helped them with their homework and I prepared the meals.
I also looked after a group of 4 children aged 3, 4, 6 and 7 for 3 afternoons.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Escalade

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am passionate about music, a pianist for 11 years, I also spend a lot of time singing. I love to read and have fun while baking, playing the guitar, manual activities, etc. After this immersion as an au pair, I will continue my studies