Member ID 2270234

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Katerin Valentina

City/State Güigüe/

Country Venezuela

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 11-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 17 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact Katerin Valentina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
First of all, a cordial and respectful greeting, I introduce myself, I am a Latin American girl who loves children and I take care of them with great affection. I also know a bit of artistic drawing which I love to teach children. I am very outgoing and honest and I have the peculiarity that small children and animals like me, which I like very much too, I do not smoke, I do not drink alcohol and my family has not done so either, therefore I enjoy good physical health and mentally. Thanks so much for reading! and I hope to be to your liking.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I do not have experience as an Aupair but I have cared for many children in my country
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 1 Month
English: Beginner (A1), Since 21 Month

Sports  Fútbol

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, USA, France, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 11-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would like to get to know another country, new people and I would be doing a job that I have always been passionate about, which is caring for the little ones in the home .