Member ID 2610873

Nationality Austrian | More ⇩

Full name Victoria

City/State Hörbranz/ Vorarlberg

Country Austria

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 6-8 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact Victoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host family,
I am already very excited about getting to know you. First, I would like to introduce myself to you.
My name is Victoria and I am 29 years old. I live in a small village close to the city called Bregenz in Austria. I grew up on a small Horse farm with three siblings. My older sister Julia (31), my younger brother Vincent (27) and when I was ten years old our smallest brother Christoph was born. That was the time when I kind of started my first babysitter job. Because my parents sometimes also had to work in the evenings, I often took care of him. That is the reason why my brother Christoph (18) and I have a special relationship and by now also a friendship to each other.
In my teenage years, I took care of several children of different ages. In the last years, I also took care of children from friends and family. I became very close to them and I always cherish the time I spend with them. I just very much enjoy it to have children around me.
I would describe myself as a reliable, open minded, curious and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation.
In my free time, I love to spend time with my friends and family. My sister became a mother in January and I really love to see my little niece growing up and be a part of her life.
I also spend some free time with painting - even though I am not really good at it, the most important thing is that it is fun, I also appreciate a good book and last year I started to play tennis.
To spend some time in France as an au pair would make a long dream come true for me. I always wanted to learn a new language and to get to know another country with its culture. I am looking forward to meet new people – and hopefully become new friends with my future host family ?
I hope we can develop a good relationship by working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful half of a year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talk to you.
Friendly regards
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-8 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩