Member ID 2541490

Nationality Cuban | More ⇩

Full name Damila

City/State Habana/

Country Cuba

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2025

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Damila?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, my name is Damila. I think that being an Au Pair I could learn a lot from other cultures and teach others from mine. I am a person with values, I like art, I like to paint, I know a lot about painting and music. I believe that I am suitable for the position because I can offer a lot to the learning of the children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
Hello.. nice to meet you, I'm 21 years old, I have a little sister who I've taken care of since I was little, because my mother works most of the time, I taught her colors and how to speak, I also help her with her homework school and taught her to prepare for it.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Estudiante

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
German: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Natación

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Covishield

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

If I had to describe myself, I would describe myself as a patient person who learns fast, who likes to teach, I like animals, in my free time I study other languages like German and English, after finishing as an Au Pair I will continue my studies Although I would prefer to stay in your country for reasons of opportunity, but if that doesn't happen, I plan to stay as a language teacher at the university. I am a reliable person, but you will realize that :) Thank you very much for reading.