Member ID 2610010

Nationality Italian, Pakistani | More ⇩

Full name Aisha

City/State Halifax/ West Yorkshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native), Urdu (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Aisha?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi I am Aisha!
I am looking for a summer job in Italy. I lived in Italy for 9 years and would love to come back, work and improve my Italian as I have been living in the UK for 6 years.
I speak Italian, Urdu, Hindi, English and Spanish.
Currently I am studying A Levels and would love to have a career in forensic pyschology.
I have spent the last 18 months living with a family and their disabled daughter. I feel I have a lot to offer a family with young children as I am kind, easy going, and adaptable to new situations.
I have a lot of respect for different cultures, people from a wide range of backgrounds. I am really easy to live with! I clean up, and I cook for myself. I am tidy, organised and can fit in with a busy family.
Other people tell me that I am friendly, helpful and understanding of others.
I work part time in a cafe at a busy theatre in our town called Square Chapel. I am good with the customers and very personable.
I would love to have the opportunity to be part of your family for the summer in 2023.
More ⇩


I have a brother with special needs and the family I live with at the moment have a daughter with special needs.
I feel I have a lot to offer a family as I have a wide range of experiences.
I have been in foster care and am now looking to widen my horizons and to do something worthwhile in the summer.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 9 Year/s
Urdu: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are : reading, going out with friends, shopping, exploring new places, listening to music, going to concerts I would love to be a forensic psychologist.