Member ID 2527386

Nationality Estonian, Portuguese | More ⇩

Full name Alexandra

City/State Harlow/ Essex

Country United Kingdom

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Alexandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello!
My name is Alexandra and I'm looking to find new experiences. I'm very mature and know kids are a massive responsibility, and require lots of patience, and I have plenty to offer! I'll respect my hosts wishes and try my best to ensure their kids are well looked after as well as bringing them as much fun as possible.
More ⇩

Experience

I have plenty of experience with children as my mum works at a children's play center on the weekends, and I often provide help. I know how to stay in control (without force) and know how to clean up after them, and can remain calm in all situations. I very much like children as their minds are so creative and open to learning new things all the time!! I'm currently teaching myself German as a beginner, so I'd love to work abroad in Germany or Austria or any other German speaking country. However, I'm open to other places too! Learning German is important to me as I would love to study music in Germany one day. (I can teach your children piano if you'd like :) )
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Musician

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
Russian: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, Germany & Russian Federation

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm very outgoing and open to new experiences, at all times. I'm a very passionate musician, playing piano and clarinet since the age of 7, and it's definitely what I wish to pursue as a career. I attended a boarding school for musicians from age 10 -16 and can say it was the best time of my life. Attending that school taught me how to be independent and responsible, as well as having a bit of fun! I plan to audition for various conservatoires this year. I would describe myself as very patient and understanding, but I can also hold my foot down when necessary:)