Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Finnish
Shradha living in Finland

Shradha (18 / Ms. ), Finnish, Student living in Finland looking for Au Pair job in Australia, Bahamas, Maldives & USA for 1-3 months

Au Pair ID 1288360

Nationality Finnish

Full name Shradha

City/State Helsinki/Nope

Country Finland

Start Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English, Hindi, Nepali

Last action 14 Hours Ago

0

12

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear hos family I have grown up with a wonderful family that is close-knit family and are kind and loving to each other. That is exaclty what I expect from my host family. I expect to be respected and loved so I can give the same respect back. I will give my best to helping kids and being cool older sister they have always wanted.I try to make people laugh even though it does not always work, but hey at least I try. Also I don't really expect to earn money from this experience as I only have a couple of months(July-August) in the summer (I only want to have enough for flight tickets and sustain when I am there) as the experience matters more to me.
More ⇩

Experience

Firstly, I volunteered to work for a kindergarten just last year where I got to meet wonderful kids. My task was to read to them and play in the park with them. Additionally, two summers ago I worked at a summer camp where kids were taught to assemble and make robots. It was pretty interesting to me as well because I was not very technologically minded. There, I had to help kids make the robots, plan fun activites for them, make sure that they were eating and make sure that none of them felt left out. Lastly, there is my younger brother, 5 years younger than me (13 year old) whom I have been taking care of since I was young. I have grown to play with him and helping him with his school work. We do fight sometimes but it resolves quickly as I am not a short-tempered person.I HAVE ALSO HAD A DOG AND A BUNNY
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of Spanish

Sports  football, table tennis

Religion Hindu

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

Height 155cm = 5'1"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2019

Latest starting date Sep 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!