Member ID 3112729

Nationality Nicaraguan | More ⇩

Full name yanirys

City/State heredia/

Country Costa Rica

Start Apr 2024 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (B1), English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact yanirys?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile visited by 26 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

Hello! My name is yaniryss, and I am thrilled to have the opportunity to introduce myself as a potential Au Pair for your family. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I believe I would be an excellent addition to your home.

From a young age, I have been passionate about technology. The ability of technology to connect people from all over the world deeply fascinates me, and I am constantly exploring new ways to use it for learning and growth.

My love for languages has also been a significant part of my life. I enjoy immersing myself in different cultures and communicating with people from diverse backgrounds. I firmly believe that learning a new language opens doors to new experiences and understandings.

One of my greatest joys in life is spending time with children. Being an only child and growing up surrounded by younger cousins, I learned the value of patience, understanding, and care from an early age. I have had the privilege of caring for my cousins since they were young, and every moment spent with them has been invaluable to me.

The opportunity to become an Au Pair is not only an exciting way to see the world but also a beautiful chance to share my love for dance, smoothies, and art with your family. As a creative individual, I enjoy drawing and love teaching others about various subjects. I have experience teaching English to my friends and my 6-year-old cousin, and it is something I greatly enjoy.

In addition to my interests in technology and languages, I also have a great love for fashion, makeup, and sports. I enjoy playing tennis and cycling, and I am always excited to learn new things and explore different activities.

In summary, I consider myself a responsible, caring, and energetic person. I am thrilled at the possibility of becoming part of your family and contributing meaningfully to the well-being of your children while learning and growing alongside you.
More ⇩

Experience

I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an Au Pair for your family. The prospect of serving as an Au Pair resonates deeply with me for several reasons.

Primarily, I am eager to embark on a journey of personal growth and cultural exchange. The opportunity to immerse myself in a new environment, learn from different perspectives, and navigate the responsibilities of adulthood while contributing to the well-being of your children is immensely appealing to me.

Moreover, I am driven by a strong desire to expand my horizons and broaden my understanding of the world. Becoming an Au Pair offers me the chance to explore new cultures, languages, and ways of life, all of which I believe are invaluable experiences that will shape me into a more compassionate, knowledgeable individual.

Additionally, I am enthusiastic about the opportunity to enhance my language skills, particularly in English, while also sharing aspects of my own culture and heritage. The idea of fostering cross-cultural understanding and connection within your family excites me greatly.

In essence, I view the role of an Au Pair as not only a job but also a transformative journey filled with learning, growth, and meaningful connections. I am wholeheartedly committed to embracing this opportunity with dedication, enthusiasm, and respect.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
Italian: Intermediate (B1)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  tenis

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Singapore, South Korea, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.