Au Pair ID 1473372

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Miguel

City/State Hermosillo/ Sonora

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2020 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), English (C1)

Last action 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Miguel , they usually tell me Mike.
I am a boy of 19 years, brown, tall who speaks when he has and wants to say something.
I consider myself a person in every respect respectful, eminent, fun ,,, most of the time and very open-minded, I do not believe in a religion as such, I am rather a person who decides to believe in himself, life and his nature. I live with my mother only for 5 years, because my parents separated, my father walked away and I stayed with my mother, I have no brothers except my best friends, but I have no blood. I am a fan of music, both doing and hearing it, I play percussions, I am a 7-rhythm dancer (Mexican Folklore, Mexican traditional dances, Hiphop, Salsa, contemporary dance, tap dance and tango), 1 year ago I stopped playing volleyball professionally, at Like soccer and gymnastics, now they are just hobbies because of a slight injury but I still want to rest for my future plans, as well as skateboarding for 11 years, I enjoy reading in my spare time and knowing new places, I I like nature, adventures, meditation, and on the one hand I like the hurried life in meditation, I really like the beach and ironically the cold weather.
I decided to be in Au Pair, mainly to really know the world for myself, when I learned that I could create a profile here and be able to see other places doing something that I like as it is childcare, I knew it was my opportunity to to be able to breathe other airs and meet new people, leave the comfort zone, the coolest thing, is that I identify a lot and take care of children because they live the lifestyle of fun and continuous questioning, desire to know, and it is something So, more responsibility, values ​​and principles is how I try to see life, I have worked in the care of children like my nephews of 4, 5, 8, and 2 years, as well as my neighbors 8 and 14, who are now even close to me, I worked as a stretcher in a federal hospital in my city, Issste, there I was in the care of all kinds of people, but where I stood out most was in the Pediatrics service, because of my touch with the children maybe or my way of being, maybe I like them or I issued I trust them, they are full of culture, stories and they are sports children, we connect immediately, I try to be a kind of older brother, as it can be in my host family,
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
Take care of my nephews and my neighbors, being a total of 6 different children, 1 girl and 5 children, 4 were my nephews and 2 my neighbors, so I have experience in childcare and groups of children, I worked as a stretcher in a hospital, there I had countless experiences, I learned to treat, mobilize and care from delicate babies to anxious, but mostly I was in the area of ​​pediatrics.
I have never been to Au Pair before but it sure is an experience that I want to take from helping and helping me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Artist

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Volleyball, Gimnasia, Soccer, Skateboard

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old,

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 6

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.