Member ID 2536151

Nationality Belgian | More ⇩

Full name Jeanne

City/State Heusy/

Country Belgium

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Jeanne?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
I am an 18 year old girl full of energy, sporty, smiling, traveler, courageous, friendly, spontaneous… My dream is to be a father's daughter for 3 months (from the end of May until August) to close my language year before starting medical studies in Namur. I have a little English bass because I went to South Africa for 3 months and 3 months to Oxford, but I would like to finish this great year in Canada or other English-speaking countries. I like taking care of children and playing with them, sharing this experience will bring me a lot of maturity and a great time. I would like to be like a second family and weave many bonds.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I often babysat.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Étudiante

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Hockey danse course musculation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a young girl who dreams of traveling and learning English. I would like to experience being a young girl with a father from the end of May to the beginning of June until August before starting my medical studies.