Member ID 2605310

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Jessica

City/State Hockley/ Texas

Country USA

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Jessica?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Jessica and I love kids! I have a 5 year old, 7 year old, and 17 year old. I'm married to my best friend that I met when we used to work at a restaurant together. We are a traveling family that is just starting to Homeschool/Worldschool our 5 and 7 year old. I have had nanny jobs for several families over the years and most recently for a family that moved to another state.
More ⇩


We traveled to Europe with our kids a couple of times and want to live and travel in Europe, we especially loved Portugal. Our kids really thrived in our overseas travels and living somewhere safe is very important to us. And Europe was a very safe traveling adventure and one we would like to continue. Being a nanny is a very rewarding experience and I love connecting with kids and learning about them and helping them thrive.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Housewife

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Mexico, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom & Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm sometimes outgoing, sometimes shy. I'm very friendly and bubbly. I love anything to do with nature, holistic living, and good vibes. I have many interests and love diy projects as well. I sew, love to create and learn new things, and have worn many hats in a variety of jobs. I've worked since I was 15 and am naturally someone that likes to stay busy. I love cooking and farming as well. For a few years we had a flower farm and raised butterflies. We enjoyed involving our kids in the farm process and nature activities. We involved many kids from our area in our flower farm. I love finding creative ways to teach kids as well as have fun. Recently I've been taking care of my step sisters newest baby and am reminded how much I love children of all ages!