Member ID 2532679

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Patricie

City/State Holešov/

Country Czechia

Start May 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 5-15 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Czech (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Patricie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear reader, I am Patricie.
At the first meeting I might seem shy but as we get to know each other more I am funny, kind, responsible, caring and friendly. I like helping others and looking after kids, so I think I would be good as Au Pair. I also honest.
I want to became Au Pair because I would like to learn more about other cultures and meet new people another point would be finding more about myself.
More ⇩

Experience

I do not have any experiences as Au Pair, but I were looking after my nephews so I think I have quite lot of experiences looking after children. I like looking after kids and I would like to learn another language so this is a great opportunity to do both things at the same time.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Czech: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Hiking

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 5-15 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am patient and also kind, reliable and responsible. I am interested in cooking and baking, as for my hobbies I have quite a few. I like painting but I do not know if I am good at it. I also like hiking I found it therapeutic. One of my hobbies is also listening to podcasts and watching documentaries and reading. At the moment I do not know what I will be doing after this experience but I think I would like to travel more and learn more about things I am interested in.